Board of
J. Peter Ward, Jr., President and Board Chair; Executive Committee Chair
Nate Tower '80, Vice Chair
Steve G. Gilden, Secretary
Stephen O'Neil '93, Treasurer; Finance and Investment Committees Chair
Jean Brune, Advisory Board Chair
David Chung, Technology Committee Chair                            
John E. Colston, Trusteeship Committee Chair
Ryan A. Jolson, Building and Grounds Committee Chair
Ned Kissinger, Development Committee Chair              
Michael J. Sachs, Long-range Plan Implementation Committee Chair
D'Lisa Worthy, Welcoming and Belonging Committee Chair
Gregg Bell
Steven L. Berman
Frona A. Brown 
Domenica Burman                          
Marc A. Cohen ’90
Nick Dahan       
Sarah Griswold-Johnson                         
Kim Jolson                                 
David Oestreicher                
Timothy T. Prigg
Sam Rosenblatt              
Russ White '84   
Courtney Wood ‘79         
Benjamin Shifrin, Head of School
Mandell Bellmore       
Richard F. Blue, Jr.  
Rebecca M. Flynn                 
Susan R. Grant                         
Victor E. Hencken II     
Beverly McCarthy                    
Michael P. Meisel                    
James G. Morgan                     
Jonathan P. Myers       
Thomas F. O'Neil, Jr.    
Thomas H. Price III
Mark Westervelt
H.S. Taylor White III
An internationally recognized leader in educating talented and bright students with dyslexia or other related language-based learning differences.
© The Jemicy School | Privacy Policy | About Dyslexia