Rebecca M. Flynn, President and Board Chair
J. Peter Ward, Vice Chair & Building and Grounds Committee Chair
Steve G. Gilden, Secretary
Robert N. Gensler, Treasurer and Finance & Investment Committees Chair
Lou LaPenna, Assistant Treasurer

Steven L. Berman
Hope Birsh
Jean Brune
Lois (Greenwald) Cohen '76
Joseph G. Davies
Peter W. Kim, M.D.
Patricia A. Mutascio
Christopher C. Newman
Thomas H. Price III
Timothy T. Prigg
Michael J. Sachs
Francesca C. Siciliano
Kellay St. John
H.S. Taylor White III
Ben Shifrin, Head of School
Mandell Bellmore, Advisory Board Chair
Marc A. Cohen ’90, Development Committee Chair
Joseph K. Morgan '83, Long-range Planning Committee Chair
Mark G. Moxley, Trusteeship Committee Chair

Richard F. Blue, Jr.
Susan R. Grant, Ph.D.
Victor E. Hencken II
Beverly McCarthy
Michael P. Meisel
James G. Morgan
Jonathan P. Myers
Thomas F. O'Neil, Jr.
Robert G. Sabelhaus
An internationally recognized leader in educating talented and bright students with dyslexia or other related language-based learning differences.
Copyright 2016 The Jemicy School  |  Privacy Policy | About Dyslexia