J. Peter Ward, Jr., President and Board Chair; Chair of Executive Committee
Rebecca M. Flynn, Treasurer and Board Chair, Emeritus
Steve G. Gilden, Secretary
Steven L. Berman                        
Hope Birsh                              
Frona Brown                            
David Chung                            
Lois Greenwald Cohen 
Marc A. Cohen ’90       
Sarah Griswold-Johnson                         
Ryan A. Jolson                 
Peter W. Kim                    
Ned Kissinger              
Stephen O'Neil '93                   
Timothy T. Prigg                       
Kellay St. John                         
Nate Tower '80            
H.S. Taylor White III                 
D'Lisa Worthy                          
Benjamin Shifrin, Head of School
Jean Brune, Advisory Board Chair
John E. Colston, Trusteeship Committee Chair   
Christopher M. Mutascio, Finance & Investment Committees Chair
Patti Mutascio, Development Committee Chair
Michael J. Sachs, Long-range Plan Implementation Committee Chair
Francesca C. Siciliano, Building and Grounds Committee Chair
Mandell Bellmore       
Richard F. Blue, Jr.                   
Susan R. Grant                         
Victor E. Hencken II     
Beverly McCarthy                    
Michael P. Meisel                    
James G. Morgan                     
Jonathan P. Myers       
Thomas F. O'Neil, Jr.    
Thomas H. Price III       
Robert G. Sabelhaus    
An internationally recognized leader in educating talented and bright students with dyslexia or other related language-based learning differences.
Copyright 2016 The Jemicy School  |  Privacy Policy | About Dyslexia